//
you're reading...
Writings

A different forking path.

If I had chosen a different forking path to walk on, my life would have a different outcome by now. Only if we were able to look into the future, we would be able to select the right people in our lives.

Honestly, I guess somehow, we aren’t entirely in control of our destiny. Others control and leads it to another path, even though we have had the choice to choose to follow or to reject it. Looking back on myself and reflecting on things that I have chosen, honestly, if I had met different people, my life would not have been this way. Better or worse, I wouldn’t know either, but I am somewhat thankful that some of the people I met in this path I have walked on, seems to be worthy enough to be remembered.

I am not worthy enough for some of those people as well. One day, my name will just be forgotten, people would just stare at me at reunions and asked themselves if they had ever met someone like me befpre. That goes to the same for me, to some people I fail to see their existence. But at least, I will not be entirely forgotten, thanks to facebook.

What is the exact meaning in this post of mine?

I am pretty happy the way I am, just that I would have been happier if I have chosen 違うの友達のグループ。
そうですね、もしそうすれば、私は今、寂しくないよ。なぜなら、私は中学校と高校の時、私は沢山の友達があって、しかし、今は誰でも、合わない。沢山の仲間は高校生の時、とても温厚で、いい子みたいな人が見えるけど、今はそうじゃなくて、両親に心配させる娘がいっぱいあるだって、私にもこんなことが嫌だ。そして、そんなような友達がもっと友情を深めたくない.

もし、違うの友達のグループがあれば。。。。
でも、戻りたいわけじゃないよ。。。文句をするだけ。

人生がながいでしょ。。。。つまらないな。。。

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

