//
you're reading...
Writings

私の坊ちゃんは悪魔になったなんて、どうしても、受けられないわ!

Well…. Even though he seems to be so darn cute with red eyes and black nails, including the dark, blackish outwear he wore, i JUST FEEL THAT THAT ISN’T MY SELFISH CIEL PHANTHOMHIVE!

Guess that he is going to be much more evil than Sebastian. I just know it.
The lesson of this story is to say, “Don’t mess up with UKES. You will stay beside him, without having the chance to DEVOUR him.” That’s sad. I pity Sebastian alot.

God. It has been two freaking days, and I still find it so hard to accept that my little master is now a demon and is torturing my favourite demon butler. I actually wonder how season 3, if there is one, will go on.

Will Ciel have skills of a demon like Sebastian?
Will Sebastian never taste a human soul again?
Will Ciel ever let Sebastian go?
Will…..

GOD! I THOUGHT THE STORY SHOULD HAVE ENDED BY CIEL ASKING SEBASTIAN IF HE STILL WANTS TO BE WITH HIM, EVEN THOUGH CIEL DOES NOT HAVE A HUMAN SOUL ANY LONGER! AND SEBASTIAN SHOULD HAVE SAID THAT HE WANTED TO BE WITH CIEL, EVEN AS A HUMAN OR A DEMON, CIEL IS STILL HIS PRECIOUS MASTER, NO MATTER WHAT!

then I guess it will make fangirls scream much louder than to see Sebastian SUFFER like this.

Or is it just me? I just don;t know. This is what an amateur writer like me would have done though.

I still love you, Ciel-kun. But I can’t stop pitying Sebastian, who I also want him to eat me as in食べられて欲しい (成人の意味).

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

