//
you're reading...
Writings

つまらないの日

今日もつまらない一日。そして、私は自分の写真を取った。私はこの髪のスタルがすき!!!!

ちょっと太いわね。。。あたしは。

しかし、昨日はいい夢を見た!あの人出会った!(誰って?)

あの人の名前がわかんない。夢の人だけで、もしかして、彼は私の運命の人かな???

私はいつもツンデレ見たいな人だけど、本当はもし好きな人がいれば、月でも、星でも、あの人のために進む。
あの頃もすることがあったよね。。。ずっと昔の頃。
でも、もし私は高校生の頃に戻れたら、いいと思う。とても楽がいい頃だよね。

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “つまらないの日

  1. I think Fotos are a little part of our life… it’s like keep memories that shows any kind of feelings… everytime that we see them.

    And shows a part of us too… i like photograpy of all kind…

    Posted by furudekaat | May 16, 2011, 1:56 am

Leave a Reply

