//
you're reading...
Writings

What’s in name?

I ever read it from somewhere, that once you give something a name, you will be the master of it, and that you will be the one who can summon the powers of that object.Well I think i got that from either Bleach, Tactics or some other anime which I can;t remember…..which one….

That’s why I named my laptop, Sir Victor or Victor-sama.

Why did I choose this name? Well, that’s because I want it to be victorious and Victoria IS a woman’s name. Therefore, I want my laptop to be a dude or gay. So Victor-sama….was chosen.

But….now…..*looks at the date*

I need a name for my IPAD (which I am going to get it once it is officially released in Thailand)

I am still wondering what I should name him.

1) Sebastian-sama
2) Kamui-chan
3) Subaru-kun
4) Yuya-kun

Or something else. But I would prefer for my IPAD to have a japanese name. Like KAMUI, my fave character along with Subaru in all of CLAMP boys.
Yuuko-chan is my fave female CLAMP character.

Yuya is the name of both my favourite idols……but……I still prefer, either Kamui or Subaru.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

