//
you're reading...
Writings

Emotional Roller Coaster

Emotions can actually drive you insane. Look at several of those artists or poets that have gone insane, for whatever reasons, they differ from one another, and I guess perhaps I might be a victim soon. Just that I am not as talented as them, when I would say, I was inspired before this major writer’s block I have. Life in Sydney gave me the most inspiration after High school moments, after that, I totally lost the meaning of my life. If this continues, ……… it’s gonna be hard for me to be sane again.

First of all, I don’t know what is making me feel so uneasy. Secondly, I just feel that I want to be forever left out and never to exist again. Next, I just feel that I lack inspiration so much, that I want to go back to the times when I was younger and so inspired.

I want to blog more often, but I just can’t. I just don’t feel like doing it. Worst, I lost several interest in many things I used to like. I feel that I am trapped in a labyrinth, that I couldn’t find the way out. What is exactly wrong with me, I couldn’t even find it out.

I am so sick of myself. So sick of those emotions I have all over. I just need to go out, take a break and step out of the boredom……

GOD. SAVE. ME.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

