//
you're reading...
Writings

7 hours under the hot sun is such an easy task. I have done it for Yamapi.

It took a while for me to write this, since I went on for an English camp and that I was secluded from the online world. The camp was awesome, I enjoyed myself a lot.

Anyway, back to Yamapi. I was under the hot sun for seven freaking hours, without food or toilet, but at least water, just to wait for Yamapi, the idol that I have been loving for a total of like, six years. I liked him so I waited for that long outside paragon, to see him for just once in this press conference.

That wait was long. It was the hours I could take to fly to japan. But who cares. This is the only chance to see him. I rushed with my high heels towards the parc Paragon, along with other screaming fans, and manage to get in that fence area, being as close to the stage as I could. So what happened next, was I waited with my iPad, talked to some fans who loved him more than I do, it was good knowing them. They aren’t from bkk either, so I respected their love and devotion for Yamapi.

When it was time for Yamapi to be on stage, my heart was beating like crazy. Tears started to fill my new eyes. I said new because my eyes are new. Anyway, I was so fucking happy………he was the most perfect human being I have ever encountered. He looks even more beautiful than he is on tv, and so incredibly handsome that I thought I would make him my god instead of God.

His short interview was all about his experiences in Thailand for these few days, and promoting his concert. But what really made me crazy was the dance he did. I recorded it, but I am too lazy to upload it unless a Yamapi fan who reads my blog asks me too. I am a nice person, so I’ll do it for you. Just ask. Okay?

So I was so tired. But was so happy.

Yamapi. I really like you. I’ll even wait for a day under the hot sun for you, you know. 7 hours is such an easy task. Hope to see you in the concert!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “7 hours under the hot sun is such an easy task. I have done it for Yamapi.

  1. this yapap is that 山下P? i like him too 🙂

    Posted by choychan | April 8, 2011, 12:36 am
    • That’s the same person, choychan ^^.
      If he ever goes to your country, make sure you get to see him, just a glimpse is enough.
      He is the true 美少年。(beautiful boy)

      Posted by angelofdevotion | April 10, 2011, 5:12 pm

Leave a Reply

