//
you're reading...
Writings

August Rants

I have been staying away from my blog for such a long time.The reason is that, I can’t actually try to get myself to write anything at all. I have been facing too many obstacles, too many chaotic episodes in life that are in fact, driving me insane. Well, my latest post was on the crazy reminders to self. Well, I am just trying to remind myself all those stuff just because …… I want to. I don’t have to give you a reason why I do that. Haha.

In 2008, I always updated things about my life on the blog. But today, I don’t feel like to. I don’t feel like writing my life on the blog because social media is darn scary. If I rant about my life on my blog today, tomorrow, I might either get shot in the head because the real Voldemort is scary. Yes. Believe me. LOADS OF SHIT happened. Thais believe that before you turn to 25, shit happens. And apparently, my coming of age to 25, isn’t only just one shit. It’s like a bucket of it. I am being rude, but I have no way of describing my life now apart from it being so darn shitty. haha

But who cares, if I really get shot in the head, I won’t have to suffer in this cruel world filled with social expectations and being in the world with filthy, unfilial, dishonest people. Like Thailand is already at one of its darkest ages today, it might actually be better being dead or something close to that. Yes.

Basically, the only thing that keeps me alive is cookies. I can’t live without cookies. …… Yes.. I was kidding.  Like Anime news network’s slogan, “Life. Death. Anime in between.” That’s my life.

Oh wait! I can actually rant in Japanese! or Chinese! nope. Stick to Japanese. But still people can copy and google translate and it will look ridiculous hah

Actually, I still wanna write though. or maybe I should try vlogging. hmm…….

 

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

