//
you're reading...
Writings

angelofdevotion’s first post of 2012.

I have got my own reasons for not blogging any longer. 
In fact, I would love to do so, but as I grew up, the more I despised things around me.

I am no longer the angelofdevotion filled with hopes and dreams, happiness, or that optimistic and cheerful girl. 
Because I am no longer that person anymore, I do not want to stain my blog with my dark side and negative thoughts….just yet…..

I may return to become the same person once more, but lord knows when. 
I just want to say, the cause of the development of mine was from pure hatred from countless betrayals. 

And the more I meet humans, the more I hate them. I can clearly see through their fakeness and insincerity. 
But I probably won’t go and chase after them with a chainsaw. 

The next time you see me update my post, please pray that I am brought back to the light, like I was in 2008. 
That pure-hearted, devoted little naive hopeless girl who wore those annoying rose-tinted glasses. 

As for now, see you next year. 

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

