//
you're reading...
Writings

A new beginning?

If you have been following my blog ever since the beginning, you would have noticed that i have been on hiatus for an extremely long time. Sometimes, you get really tired of everything and then you wanted to put a break to things you like.

I have to confess i want to write but being an M, i made myself suffer by stop writing my blogs.

In fact, i dedicate most of my time teaching so i have less time to write too. But being with kids, i have this happiness that i could totally be myswlf and be with kids who have not had a fake personality yet. Though some may be rebellious and super hard to deal with, nothing can make me give up.

Anyway, i hope to write more.

On another account, I am seriously addicted to otome games. Because i no longer plan on marrying or being in a relationship, the best to make my heart race a little is through otome games.

Sad to deal with the fact that those boys in Otome game wont exist in reality. Or because i hardly leave my house that is why I think they do not exist? Haha

Okay. Enough for today. Let.s see if i have the strength to go back to blog.

See you!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

