//
you're reading...
Writings

One day, everyone will face the same fate. Everyone shall then end their journey and end up in the place where no one living actually knows where we would go. Some has reached to the highest point, and there is nothing to anticipate for, some has lost their way, when the dreams are still unfulfilled. This is no big deal. Everyone’s gonna end up that way, no sooner no later. But what really matters is your existence after you are gone. Are you HATEFULLY remembered, or are you forgotten?

All that I know, is that you will never rest in peace if the deeds that you have done are unforgivable. In my bible, I do not forgive. Even if a hundred years would pass, i would still not forgive. That is my way of life, Even if i still have great relations with someone who had hurt me, I will still go on befriending them, without forgiving the things that have done wrong to me. This will let me know that I will not fall to the same mistake. Even people who had taken advantages of others, lie to others, and furthermore, to take the lives of others, I do not think they are worth to be forgiven.

Have fun in the deepest depths of hell. Please reserve the hottest seat for your dear leader who would sooner of later, follow your journey soon.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment